Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Martin

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jeremy scarborough

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is great and erin is alsome and very helpful"

Helene Berardino

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very wonderful, helpful all my needs questions were answered in a professional and friendly way. Thank you!"

Marlin Markle

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Already had a renters policy thru Julie's office ,with the property management's referral. Neededvto change other policies and it was quick ,painless and especially lower cost for the EXACT SAME COVERAGE ,am a customer for life now...."

Gary Fisher

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my car insurance to State Farm and added Roadside Assistance and Rental Insurance. The final Cost was less than half what I was paying with another company for several years."

Patricia B

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people, very helpful and understanding. I would highly recommend them!"

Jerry Bentley

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was awesome, great job. Best insurance around"

Linda Wade

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never been disappointed. I have been with State Farm for years. The staff is awesome!!!"

Yolanda Faust

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hats off to Trisha Rogers for always providing outstanding customer services. Trisha is detail oriented, friendly and always goes the extra mile for her customers."

Dane Barton

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with members of Julie Martin's office for years now. They were able to help me years ago when my vehicle was in a hit and run accident. They helped coordinate the body shop, the rental and the stuff in between. They have helped us put on and take off vehicles from our policy quickly and with relative easy. Most recently, Trisha Rogers helped me with adding a new vehicle to our home/auto policy. Trisha and the other staff are very helpful, friendly, and will not hesitate to sit down and explain any issue or concerns you have. If they don't have an answer they will get it for you or put you in touch with someone who does know the answer. I look forward to staying with Julie, her office, and State Farm for years to come."

Clyde McGee

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I came to this office over a year ago, i have yet to be disappointed in any of the services within this office. The staff is very professional and very knowledgeable. Thank you for providing myself and my family with all the insurance coverage that we need!"

Michael Hansen

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever"

Deluxe Delivery

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is the best, especially Lisa Boone... She always goes out of her way to make sure we’re completely satisfied... her courteous professionalism is a delight to experience when strenuous situations arise."

Tina Chesnavage

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people are friendly and professional. They are always ready to help me. They have helped me with all my needs. I actually enjoy my visits there."

Deb Turnow

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Julie Matin and her team are who I use for all my insurance needs...home, auto, business. They do a wonderful job and I feel as if I've built some great working relationships with the staff. Best insurance group I've worked with!"

Bradley Overmiller

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm peeps. When we go in its like family and they are always here to help!! Been with them for 27 yrs."

Joshua Morken

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trisha is thorough and personable. She has been great to work with!"

Tamera Pershing

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've had multiple encounters with this office and they have all been wonderful. They are knowledgeable and take time to help resolve any issues. This office is a great contribution to your company's name thank you"

Shannon Howlett

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, I have 3 children that have all recently reached driving age. They have been so patient with my family and always willing to make the extra effort to save us money. I highly recommend them!"

Andrew Miller

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency is very knowledgeable and always seem to have my best interest first. The staff is very educational and Julie definitely will be hearing from me soon. Thank you Julie Martin's agency"

edie enfield

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so friendly and willing to answer all my questions. They keep me informed of any and all changes on my policy, I have been with State Farm for 20 years."

Austin Spindler

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazingly nice staff 👍👍👍"

Lasting Star

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic best place ever."

Dylan McKenna

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"The team in this office is absolutely fantastic. They have done nothing but put the needs of my family and I first as well as always seem to show a sense of urgency when we needed something They are always very knowledgable, helpful, and welcoming. I can honestly say that I have become a customer for life."

Logan Lamontagne

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"The employees that work at this office are always super kind and welcoming, making my insurance buying experience easy and affordable. For me choosing this State Farm office was a no-brainer. The customer service was exceptional and they even informed me of the benefits of purchasing life insurance sooner rather than later. I would recommend this office and insurance to anyone interested in any type of insurance. Thank You Julie Martin State Farm!"

Jennifer Smith

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great girls. Always willing to help. Thanks for all your help Lisa."