Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Ward

Jerry Ward

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Ward
"The best customer service and insurance agency hands down!! I love my State Farm family!"
Profile photo of keith Gosnell

keith Gosnell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keith Gosnell
"Great service"
Profile photo of Sandra Kirtz

Sandra Kirtz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Kirtz
"Very nice helpful people"
Profile photo of Marcus Corvinus

Marcus Corvinus

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Corvinus
"Julie Martin's statefarm office and the people who work there are the greatest. They go above and beyond the make sure your needs are met. Thank you so much Erin for your help you are a wonderful person to know. MAC aka Santa."
Profile photo of Mike Peters

Mike Peters

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Peters
"Great staff. Very helpful and does a great job. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ken Cepull

Ken Cepull

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Cepull
"Daughter was visiting from Virginia and was involved in an accident in PA. Julie Martin’s State Farm office helped establish her claim even though her State Farm agent was in VA. Personal and reassuring, this office establishes good ‘peace of mind’ before you walk out the door."
Profile photo of Nick Davis

Nick Davis

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Davis
"Very responsive, friendly, and reasonable rates"
Profile photo of Gary Owen

Gary Owen

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Owen
"Julie Martin State Farm is a great example of a local community oriented insurance company representing a nationwide firm. Friendly hospitable staff, located in a bright and clean walk-in office"
Profile photo of Tiffany Rife

Tiffany Rife

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Rife
"I appreciate Julie Martin's willingness to break down costs and coverage so I am confident with my insurance needs. She shoots it straight but still leaves me in the driver seat to say yes or no. Claims have been easy to manage and the customer service I receive from this office is exceptional. Nobody wants to pay for something that is a "what if". But when the "what if" has become a reality, I personally have been supported and cared for by this office."
Profile photo of Ola Ukattah

Ola Ukattah

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ola Ukattah
"I personally love State Farm! I’ve had them for years for renter’s insurance and they’ve never steered me in the wrong direction. I recently dealt with Lisa Boone from this office and her services were exceptional! I was on a time crunch and she was still very accommodating with me. Her responses were swift, precise and straightforward. I highly recommend her as an agent as well as this entire office!"
Profile photo of Joyce Connors

Joyce Connors

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Connors
"Julie's office is wonderful. Whenever I have a question or concern someone, usually Lisa, responds immediately. I have auto and renters with this office. Glad I found them!"
Profile photo of jeremy scarborough

jeremy scarborough

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy scarborough
"Lisa is great and erin is alsome and very helpful"
Profile photo of Helene Berardino

Helene Berardino

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Helene Berardino
"Very wonderful, helpful all my needs questions were answered in a professional and friendly way. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marlin Markle

Marlin Markle

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlin Markle
"Already had a renters policy thru Julie's office ,with the property management's referral. Neededvto change other policies and it was quick ,painless and especially lower cost for the EXACT SAME COVERAGE ,am a customer for life now...."
Profile photo of Gary Fisher

Gary Fisher

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Fisher
"I switched my car insurance to State Farm and added Roadside Assistance and Rental Insurance. The final Cost was less than half what I was paying with another company for several years."
Profile photo of Patricia B

Patricia B

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia B
"Wonderful people, very helpful and understanding. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jerry Bentley

Jerry Bentley

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Bentley
"She was awesome, great job. Best insurance around"
Profile photo of Linda Wade

Linda Wade

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wade
"Never been disappointed. I have been with State Farm for years. The staff is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Faust

Yolanda Faust

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Faust
"Hats off to Trisha Rogers for always providing outstanding customer services. Trisha is detail oriented, friendly and always goes the extra mile for her customers."
Profile photo of Dane Barton

Dane Barton

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Barton
"I have been working with members of Julie Martin's office for years now. They were able to help me years ago when my vehicle was in a hit and run accident. They helped coordinate the body shop, the rental and the stuff in between. They have helped us put on and take off vehicles from our policy quickly and with relative easy. Most recently, Trisha Rogers helped me with adding a new vehicle to our home/auto policy. Trisha and the other staff are very helpful, friendly, and will not hesitate to sit down and explain any issue or concerns you have. If they don't have an answer they will get it for you or put you in touch with someone who does know the answer. I look forward to staying with Julie, her office, and State Farm for years to come."
Profile photo of Clyde McGee

Clyde McGee

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde McGee
"I came to this office over a year ago, i have yet to be disappointed in any of the services within this office. The staff is very professional and very knowledgeable. Thank you for providing myself and my family with all the insurance coverage that we need!"
Profile photo of Michael Hansen

Michael Hansen

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hansen
"Best agent ever"
Profile photo of Deluxe Delivery

Deluxe Delivery

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deluxe Delivery
"This State Farm office is the best, especially Lisa Boone... She always goes out of her way to make sure we’re completely satisfied... her courteous professionalism is a delight to experience when strenuous situations arise."
Profile photo of Tina Chesnavage

Tina Chesnavage

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Chesnavage
"The people are friendly and professional. They are always ready to help me. They have helped me with all my needs. I actually enjoy my visits there."
Profile photo of Deb Turnow

Deb Turnow

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Turnow
"Julie Matin and her team are who I use for all my insurance needs...home, auto, business. They do a wonderful job and I feel as if I've built some great working relationships with the staff. Best insurance group I've worked with!"